Hey im Creeped, Im 26 and i live in England i prefer coffee over tea tho biggrin
I work cleaning at a school it used pretty fun o.o it's kinda boring now tho, i find a lot of cool things >w> if its shiny its going in my pocket lol finders keepers o^o uhm when im not working im on the computer, chatting, being weird, in forums, browsing.
When im not at the computer, im watching TV~ love comedy shows and wildlife documentary's and other documentary's people would go "why the hell are you watching that?" ouo, or im watching/looking after my tropical freshwater fishies~ which is one of my main hobbies along with art and then to many other things to list biggrin I'm a vegan. I like Archaeology, Autopsy's, Biology, CSI, Fantasy, History, Music, Mythology, Role-play, Spiritualism, Zoology and many other things.
Iv done many different things from animal care to A level fine art to computer graphics and even painting and decorating! I'm currently learning to drive wich im finding very fun, my instructor keeps having to tell me to slow down xD
I'm currently questing a Topaz Paw Ticket.


View Journal

My Journal

About stuff



Creeped's avatar

Last Login: 09/23/2017 1:48 pm

Registered: 05/04/2004

Gender: Animal

Location: England.

Birthday: 09/24/1990

Occupation: Cleaner & MDA



Skindred - Nobody


holden makoko on 09/18/2017
midnightsurf on 09/16/2017
Miss Nyyra on 09/14/2017
Moodiest Mousse on 09/12/2017
Nekocidal on 09/10/2017
Vanessa.k on 09/10/2017
Yumeiir on 09/08/2017
anonamousy on 09/08/2017
XxMo_uNdEaDxX on 09/04/2017